NTFB Board of Directors

With this group of highly-respected community leaders on our side, our impact on hunger is greater than ever.

Executive Committee
Tom Black, Black, Mann and Graham, LLP (Chairman)
Stephen Chase, KPMG, LLP
Christina Durovich, Community Volunteer
Mitch Fadel, Rent-A-Center
Anurag Jain, Anovo Global LLC
Shaun Mara, Roofing Supply Group
Katherine Perot Reeves, Community Volunteer
Jon A. Wolkenstein, Grant Thornton, LLP

Members at Large
Jacqueline Burls, Walmart Stores, Inc.
John A. Cuellar, Las Tres C’s, Inc., of Dallas
David Franklin, Franklin Properties
Nancy Gopez, Brinker International
Jesse Hibbard, Fulcrum Capital
Bill Hogg, AT&T Services, Inc.
Gary Huddleston, Kroger Food Stores
Karen Lukin, Whole Foods Market
Stan Reynolds, 7-Eleven, Inc.
Kim Warmbier, Dean Foods
Andrea Weber, Junior League of Dallas
Connie Yates, Tom Thumb Food and Pharmacy

General Counsel
Nicole Figueroa, DLA Piper US LLP
James R. Nelson, DLA Piper US LLP

Life Board Members
John Beckert
Jerry Ellis, Community Volunteer
Louise Gartner, Community Volunteer
Bette Perot, Perot Foundation
Teresa Phillips, TPHD, LLC
Stephan Pyles, Stephan Pyles Concepts

Jo Curtis
Ambassador Kathryn Hall, HALL Wines
Lorraine Griffin Kircher
Liz Minyard, Community Volunteer

President & CEO
Jan Pruitt

North Texas Food Bank 4500 S. Cockrell Hill Road Dallas, TX 75236-2028 214.330.1396 (MAP IT)

The development of this website was generously underwritten by The Hoblitzelle Foundation.

Site developed by RSW